Urban World Pride 2017 URBAN WORLD proudly invites you to celebrate PRIDE
Sizzle Up Cabaret! South London's newest Cabaret night for Queers South London's newest Gay friendly cabaret night
QUEER'LESQUE 'WHAT MAKES A MAN A MAN/'
FISH AND CHICKS Maison Des Fous presents a fun aquatic night!

Saturday 27th May 2017

The Glory
08:00 PM
£7

The award winning Baby Lame returns

Koko
10:00 PM
£8

It makes you want to dance yourself silly

The Steel Yard
10:00 PM
£11 to £16.50

May bank holiday special

Sunday 28th May 2017

King's Head Theatre
05:45 PM
£15

16 May - 3 June

Phoenix Artist Club
08:30 PM
£11

At the magical Phoenix Artist Club

Tuesday 30th May 2017

King's Head Theatre
09:45 PM
£15

16 May - 3 June

Wednesday 31st May 2017

The Four Thieves
07:30 PM
£7.70

Rory O'Hanlon, Thania Moore, MC Jason Patterson

King's Head Theatre
09:45 PM
£15

16 May - 3 June

Thursday 1st June 2017

King's Head Theatre
09:45 PM
£15

16 May - 3 June

Friday 2nd June 2017

The Bread & Roses
08:00 PM
£11 to £14.30

South London's newest Gay friendly cabaret night

King's Head Theatre
09:45 PM
£15

16 May - 3 June

KOLIS
10:00 PM
£6

Join us for a hot date

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Bethnal Green Working Men's Club
09:00 PM
£8 to £9

Drag! Circus! Burlesque! Politics! MARIAH!

King's Head Theatre
09:45 PM
£15

16 May - 3 June

58 Stoke Newington Rd
10:00 PM
£5.50 to £6.60

Maison Des Fous presents a fun aquatic night!

Sunday 4th June 2017

SHE SOHO
05:30 PM
£21.95

Hosted by Pink Lobster Dating: Femme for Femme

The Lillie Langtry
06:00 PM
FREE

Not your average pub quiz...

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Above The Stag Theatre
07:30 PM
£16

A romantic musical comedy

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Above The Stag Theatre
07:30 PM
£16

A romantic musical comedy

Thursday 8th June 2017

Above The Stag Theatre
07:30 PM
£16

A romantic musical comedy

Friday 9th June 2017

The Yard Theatre
10:00 PM
£7.70

Queer Dance Party in dankest Hackney Wick

Saturday 10th June 2017

SE15 4DH
02:00 PM
£22

A new concept in Male Grooming

Rio Cinema
03:45 PM
£12.65

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

St. Gabriel's, Warwick Square
07:30 PM
£11

A marvellous evening of classics!

The Victoria Dalston
10:00 PM
£5.50

a queer indie disco for common people

Monday 12th June 2017

BFI Southbank, NFT3
06:10 PM
£12.10

BFI Flare Film

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Royal Vauxhall Tavern
07:00 PM
£6.60 to £22

A special Drag King takeover!

Thursday 15th June 2017

Amber
06:00 PM
£35

A relaxed, friendly atmosphere

Friday 16th June 2017

The Glory
09:00 PM
£6.60

Annie Pics & XNTHONY put they GAY back in Gaelic!

Saturday 17th June 2017

Rio Cinema
01:15 PM
£11

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

Hackney Picturehouse
06:20 PM
£11

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

Sunday 18th June 2017

Curzon Aldgate
06:00 PM
£16.50

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

Monday 19th June 2017

BFI Southbank, NFT3
08:40 PM
£12.10

BFI Flare Film

Thursday 22nd June 2017

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Friday 23rd June 2017

Andaz London Liverpool Street
06:30 PM
FREE

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Saturday 24th June 2017

London Victoria Station
11:15 AM
£340

Belmond British Pullman

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Koko
10:00 PM
£8

Not just a night out – it’s a way of life!

Sunday 25th June 2017

The Rose Playhouse
03:00 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

The Castle Cinema
04:00 PM
£11

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

Tuesday 27th June 2017

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Wednesday 28th June 2017

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Pulse
07:30 PM
£8

'WHAT MAKES A MAN A MAN/'

Thursday 29th June 2017

Rio Cinema
06:30 PM
£12.65

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Pulse
07:30 PM
£8

'WHAT MAKES A MAN A MAN/'

Friday 30th June 2017

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Hackney Picturehouse
09:00 PM
£13.75

East End Film Festival 2017 - LGBT Programme

Saturday 1st July 2017

The Rose Playhouse
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Sunday 2nd July 2017

The Rose Playhouse
03:00 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

Be not afeared; the isle is full of noises

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Two Brewers
07:30 PM
£11 to £14.85

The nine five-star reviewed play comes to Clapham

Saturday 8th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Scala
09:00 PM
£6.60

URBAN WORLD proudly invites you to celebrate PRIDE

The Trading House
09:30 PM
£10.50 to £13.65

Celebration for the bold, diverse & insight beauty

Monday 10th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Mabel's
06:00 PM
£35

The perfect way to make new friends and dates

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£13.20 to £16.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Thursday 13th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:00 PM
£19.25 to £24.20

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Friday 14th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Saturday 15th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
Various times
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£19.25 to £24.20

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£19.25 to £24.20

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Thursday 20th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
Various times
£19.25 to £24.20

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Friday 21st July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
Various times
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Wednesday 26th July 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Thursday 27th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
Various times
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Miranda
07:30 PM
£6

Acclaimed UK Author Alan Hollinghurst curates

Friday 28th July 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Theatre Royal Stratford East
07:30 PM
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

Saturday 29th July 2017

Theatre Royal Stratford East
Various times
£21.45 to £27.50

A hilarious romcom with a vibrant transgender cast

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Koko
10:00 PM
£8

It makes you want to dance yourself silly

Sunday 30th July 2017

King's Head Theatre
03:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Tuesday 1st August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Thursday 3rd August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Friday 4th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Saturday 5th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Sunday 6th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
03:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Tuesday 8th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Wednesday 9th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Thursday 10th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Friday 11th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Saturday 12th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Sunday 13th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
03:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Tuesday 15th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Wednesday 16th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Thursday 17th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Friday 18th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Saturday 19th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Sunday 20th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
03:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Thursday 24th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Friday 25th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
07:00 PM
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Saturday 26th August 2017

King's Head Theatre
Various times
£15

25 July - 26 Aug

Thursday 19th October 2017

Disneyland® Paris
07:00 PM
£325 to £1059

Magical Pride is back

Filter by date


Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Subscribe to NEWSLETTER

SELL YOUR TICKETS WITH OUTSAVVY

Sell your tickets via OutSavvy with our full ticketing solution. Register instantly and start selling today!