London LGBTQ+ Events

BINGO BABES
The Chateau, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019
SEX SHELLS: Shellfish Beaches
The Glory, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
Karaoke with Carmen
West Five Bar, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 (+ 3 other dates)
Caution: A Massive Portion of Mariah!
Eagle London, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019
This Queer Angel - Official Launch Party
Gay's The Word, London
Friday 24th May 2019
Magic 5 with DJ Robby Dee
West Five Bar, London
Friday 24th May 2019
The Cocoa Butter Club: RVT Takeover
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 24th May 2019
Eagle's Friday Beer Blast
Eagle London, London
Friday 24th May 2019
Queer Tours of London Present: Queer Tour of Soho!
Soho Square, London
Saturday 25th May 2019
Kelly Wilde
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 25th May 2019
Apples and Pears Cabaret
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 25th May 2019
Lavender Nights - A Birthday Party
Vout-O-Reenee's, London
Saturday 25th May 2019
U OK HUN? SOUTH- TOTAL SLAGS
The Chateau, London
Saturday 25th May 2019
meat Dalston Superstore - Q-JUMP Cheap tickets
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 25th May 2019
Douchebag
The Star of Bethnal Green, London
Sunday 26th May 2019
BEEFMINCE TEA DANCE - Bank Holiday Monday
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Monday 27th May 2019
Bar Wotever May
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Time Travelers Cabaret Club at The Glory
The Glory, London
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Naked Boys Reading x Historical Homos
Miranda, London
Thursday 30th May 2019
BOiBOX - FRIDAY FEELING!
The Glory, London
Friday 31st May 2019
Katherine Ellis
West Five Bar, London
Friday 31st May 2019
SUGARUSH: summer of love 👙
The Chateau, London
Friday 31st May 2019
Carpet Burn (Hifi Sean + Jonjo Jury)
Eagle London, London
Friday 31st May 2019
SÉAYONCÉ: A Gala for the Ghosted
The Glory, London
Saturday 1st June 2019
FMAS - Dandy Crush
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 1st June 2019
Mariah & Friendz: JUICY JUNE 🍑
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 1st June 2019
Club Kali BOAT Party!
Bar & Co Party Boat, London
Saturday 1st June 2019
Bar Wotever June
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 4th June 2019 (+ 5 other dates)
Oh Queer Cupid
The Apple Tree, London
Wednesday 5th June 2019
FEVER at the Aeronaut Acton
The Aeronaut, London
Thursday 6th June 2019
SMORGASBORD: WILDLIFE AND CHRISTMAS
The Chateau, London
Friday 7th June 2019
Non Binary Cabaret
The Glory, London
Friday 7th June 2019
Queer Beret Cabaret
The Goodness Brewing Company, London
Saturday 8th June 2019
BOATMINCE
Westminster Pier, London
Sunday 9th June 2019
Bottom Heavy: Summer Tea Dance
Giant Steps, London
Sunday 9th June 2019
PopHorror presents Madonna: Like a Scare
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Flawless Talent 2019
Virgin Money Lounge, London
Friday 14th June 2019
Cynthia Lee Fontaine
West Five Bar, London
Friday 14th June 2019
ShayShay's Good Judy
The Glory, London
Friday 14th June 2019
HUNGAMA
The Yard Theatre, London
Friday 14th June 2019
The Apple Tree 1st Birthday Party
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 15th June 2019
Virgin Xtravaganzah and the Parable of Blind Faith
The Glory, London
Saturday 15th June 2019
Athena - June Party
Eagle London, London
Saturday 15th June 2019
QUEER MUGS Ceramic Workshop
We Built This City, London
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Comedy Workout with Joe Sutherland!
The Karaoke Hole, London
Thursday 20th June 2019
BEEFMINCE at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 21st June 2019
HARD CK LIFE: The Summer Special
Hangar - London Fields, London
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Rebel Dyke Live
The Two Brewers, London
Thursday 27th June 2019
PRIDE Mini Ball
IKLECTIK, London
Friday 28th June 2019
Stonewall Warriors
Heaven, London
Friday 28th June 2019
Pride Prom 2019
Camden Town, London
Saturday 29th June 2019
TAKE ME HOME Projects presents: HOMEPRIDE
The Cock Tavern, London
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
TUC Pre Pride Party
Circa the Club, Charing Cross
Thursday 4th July 2019
Happily Ever Poofter at The Two Brewers
Two Brewers, London
Friday 5th July 2019
Knickerbocker is Proud of ya
The Yard Theatre, London
Friday 5th July 2019
Pride in London Jubilee 2019 Parade Grandstand
Grandstand, Pride in London, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
NOW that's what I call PRIDE!
The Karaoke Hole, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
Planes and Perverts: Pride and Protest Edition
The Garage, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
Pride at The Apple Tree
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
Mariah & Friendz: PRIDE SPECIAL!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
LIPSYNC1000 GRAND FINAL!
The Clapham Grand, London
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Frankie Goes To Vauxhall
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 12th July 2019
Diversity Choir Summer Concert ,,Welcoming’’’
Holy Trinity Church, London
Saturday 13th July 2019
Naked Boys Reading: Confessions
Miranda, London
Thursday 25th July 2019
LDF 5 - ASIAN INVASION
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 14th September 2019