London LGBTQ+ Events

the Magic 5 with DJ Steve
West Five Bar, London
Friday 23rd August 2019
Carpet Burn
Eagle London, London
Friday 23rd August 2019 (+ 5 other dates)
CIRCA: THE BOAT PARTY
Embankment Pier, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
Laganja's ExtravaGANJA / Jacquii Cann
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
Boulangerie & Family Special: Two Queer Events
SET, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
Keela Kraving's Grand Show!
The Glory, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
Apple Tree's Club Tropicana Night!
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
Summer Time Bank Holiday Sunday!
West Five Bar, London
Sunday 25th August 2019
Douchebag
The Star of Bethnal Green, London
Sunday 25th August 2019
Bar Wotever - Queer Tuesdays
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Harry Poppers & The Chamber of Sequins
The Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 28th August 2019
SLAGULA!: Dragula viewing party with Mynxie and Rodent
The Glory, London
Wednesday 28th August 2019 (+ 9 other dates)
PopHorror's Summer Village Fate
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Thursday 29th August 2019
BOiBOX - AWESOME!
The Glory, London
Thursday 29th August 2019
Throwback Thursdays #tbt
Eagle London, London
Thursday 29th August 2019 (+ 4 other dates)
The Magic 5 with DJ Robby
West Five Bar, London
Friday 30th August 2019
DRAGONY AUNTS: USoD Special!
Two Brewers, London
Friday 30th August 2019
Keep it Pink! with DJ Waynie
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Liza Minnelli's Summer Cruise!
The Glory, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Apples and Pears Cabaret
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Gayzpacho - Acockalypse
OMEARA, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Pop Tarts
Eagle London, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
The Naomi Campbell Kiki Ball
Brixton Jamm, London
Sunday 1st September 2019
Karaoke with Carmen
West Five Bar, London
Sunday 1st September 2019 (+ 8 other dates)
Oh Queer Cupid
Bread and Roses at The Chapel, London
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Space Age Love Songs - A Queer Love Story
Two Brewers, London
Wednesday 4th September 2019 (+ 13 other dates)
Xnthony's Deluxe Access: Dublin Fringe Preview at The Glory.
The Glory, London
Wednesday 4th September 2019
SISSY SCVM SALON
The Karaoke Hole, London
Thursday 5th September 2019
Crayola's Madhouse: Birth Daze
The Glory, London
Thursday 5th September 2019
Homos and Houmous
The Jago, London
Thursday 5th September 2019
CRAMPS
The Chateau, London
Friday 6th September 2019
Felix & Friends: Birthday Bash!
The Old Nuns Head, London
Friday 6th September 2019
Duckie Loves Fanny
Walthamstow Assembly Hall, London
Friday 6th September 2019
Mariah & Friendz!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 7th September 2019
Club Kali Autumn Mix Party!
Kolis CAMDEN , London
Saturday 7th September 2019
TRANSISTER #15
Cell 200, London
Saturday 7th September 2019
USoD Presents BACK 2 SKOOL
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 11th September 2019
QueerBee Film Screening Identity
The Book Club, London
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Annabelszki's Open Mic Night #3
Retro Bar, London
Thursday 12th September 2019
Non Binary Cabaret - Autumnal Glow
The Glory, London
Friday 13th September 2019
HOMOSTASH - FASHION edition
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 13th September 2019
LDF 5 - ASIAN INVASION
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
The London Royals Prom: back to the Gayties
Grace Hall, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
Shit Show - 4th Birthday!
The Glory, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
FLAPJACK — Vol. 06
John The Unicorn, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
Queer Experiments - Own Your Sex?!
Colours Hoxton, London
Monday 16th September 2019
LGBT+ Conservatives Candidates' Fund reception
Rebecca Hossack Art Gallery, London
Wednesday 18th September 2019
The Small World Xtravaganzah
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 18th September 2019
What Made Geri Ginger?
The Glory, London
Thursday 19th September 2019
MIND UR HEAD no.2
The Chateau, London
Friday 20th September 2019
OUTHAUS
Beach Blanket Babylon Shoreditch, London
Friday 20th September 2019
Athena - September Party
Eagle London, London
Friday 20th September 2019
GMDC's Pole Dancing Extravaganza
Metropolis, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Dandy Crush - FMAS
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Peckham Palm Edition : Lets Have A Kiki #theparty
Peckham Palms, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave disco
MOTH Club, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Knickerbocker Does Saturgay
The Yard Theatre, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
TAKE ME HOME Projects presents FROCKTOBERFEST
The Cock Tavern, London
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Comedy Bloomers - A night of LGBTQ+ Comedy
Seven Dials Club & Covent Garden Community Centre, London
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Naked Boys Reading: Translations
Miranda, London
Thursday 26th September 2019
ShayShay's Good Judy
The Glory, London
Friday 4th October 2019
Lavender Nights - Autumn Breeze
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Queer Prom London - 80s Prom!
Redon, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Frankie Goes To Vauxhall
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 11th October 2019
QUEER 11th OCT - Paper Dress Vintage
Paper Dress Vintage, London
Friday 11th October 2019
TOIL AND TROUBLE
THE ROYAL VAUXHALL TAVERN, London
Thursday 24th October 2019
SiN Club
The Loft, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
Homoween 2019 - Under 18s LGBTQ+ Halloween Ball
Camden Collective, London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
The HallowQueen Ball / The Hunger (1983) film screening
Fox & Firkin, London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Haus of Royalz: Chosen Family
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Latino Christmas
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 7th December 2019
BOATMINCE
Westminster Pier, London
Sunday 9th August 2020