OutSavvy icon

Newest events

Drag Bingo with Charlie Hides
The Stage Door, Southampton
Friday 20th March 2020
Royal Roost - An All-New Drag King Night
The Chateau, London
Friday 13th December 2019
IT'S BRITNEY - A Pop Diva Panto
The Glory, London
Saturday 7th December 2019
Newbury Pride Fundraiser
Walkabout, Top Floor, Newbury
Saturday 30th November 2019
Bim and Barb's present: The Nightmare Before Brexit
The Glory, London
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Good Judy - Christmas Special
The Glory, London
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Le Grand For MEN
The Glory, London
Tuesday 10th December 2019
NYE PyjamaJam
The Apple Tree, London
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Mariah & Friendz Get Festive!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 7th December 2019
A Very Kylie Christmas!
The Glory, London
Thursday 12th December 2019
Thank F**k That's Over: a queer review of 2019
The Glory, London
Friday 27th December 2019
CANDYFACE
The Glory, London
Monday 16th December 2019
Club Kali Red Party for World Aids Day - Sat 7 December - London
Kolis CAMDEN , London
Saturday 7th December 2019
Dirty Mind #004 with Taliable & More
VFD, London
Saturday 30th November 2019
SEX CLOWN CABARET. Christmas sick.
The Glory, London
Sunday 29th December 2019