Newest events

Drag Bingo with Charlie Hides
Riverside Tavern, Rochester
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Northern Line Quiz
The Cavendish Arms, London
Thursday 3rd October 2019 (+ 1 other date)
SWF Sessions
ONYX Dance Studio, London
Sunday 27th October 2019
LEZ bday
Simmons Bar | Farringdon, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Visible : A trans celebration edition
The Glory, London
Sunday 29th September 2019
Anxious and Dangerous Starring Nadya Ginsburg
The Glory, London
Saturday 9th November 2019
Louche Magazine: Issue 1 Launch Party
The Glory , London
Wednesday 9th October 2019
QX Cabaret Awards 2019 in Association with Jason Reid
Hungerford House, London
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Queer Prom Bristol - NYE Special
Old Market Assembly, Bristol
Tuesday 31st December 2019
BOULANGERIE: Silver Edition
The Chateau, London
Thursday 26th September 2019
Strip Light Comedy Night
WC2H 9HQ, London
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Cockles and Muscles Art Attack
Margate Arts Club, margate
Saturday 2nd November 2019
USoD Presents: GHOSTED!
The Two Brewers, London
Sunday 27th October 2019
Riposte club
Grow Tottenham, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
HARD CK LIFE: Halloween Special
Bloc, London
Friday 25th October 2019