Newest events

Apples and Pears Cabaret
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 22nd June 2019
GMDC Choir's Summer Concert: Love
St John's Church, London
Sunday 28th July 2019
A Bit of Rough!
The Karaoke Hole, London
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Naked Fairytales
Miranda @ Ace Hotel London, London
Saturday 13th July 2019
Pink Walrus: Bingo with Karen Walker
The Signal Pub, London
Friday 28th June 2019
Queer TV Binge Watch double bill: United We Fan + binge watch squee
Mirth, Marvel and Maud, London
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Carpet Burn
Eagle London, London
Friday 21st June 2019 (+ 4 other dates)
PopHorror's Summer Village Fate
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Thursday 29th August 2019
The Lock Em' Up Show
The Lock Tavern | Camden, London
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Ameriqueenz: Independence Gay at The K Hole
The Karaoke Hole, London
Thursday 4th July 2019
Fever: Her Upstairs Family Invasion
Bermuda Bob's, Norwich
Thursday 27th June 2019
LOOPY froots - FRUITÉ at Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Beyhive Double Bill: Waiting for B + Dreamgirls
TheatrePeckham, London
Sunday 30th June 2019