Newest events

Equal Recognition Consultation - Aberdeen
Aberdeen Arts Centre, Aberdeen
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Equal Recognition Consultation - Edinburgh
Grassmarket Community Project, Edinburgh
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Equal Recognition Consultation - Glasgow
The Albany Learning and Conference Centre (GCVS), Glasgow
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Freak Drawing Show
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 20th August 2020
Freak Drawing Show
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 16th July 2020
Freak Drawing Show
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 18th June 2020
Freak Drawing Show
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 21st May 2020
Freak Drawing Show
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 16th April 2020
Freak Drawing Show
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 19th March 2020
Life Drawing at The Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 6th August 2020
Life Drawing at The Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Life Drawing at The Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 4th June 2020
Life Drawing at The Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 7th May 2020
Life Drawing at The Sparrowhawk
Sparrowhawk, London
Thursday 2nd April 2020
GLORY SUPERSTARS
The Glory, London
Sunday 9th February 2020