Newest events

SEX SHELLS: Shellfish Beaches
The Glory, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
Rebel Dyke Live
The Two Brewers, London
Thursday 20th June 2019
Apples and Pears Cabaret
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 27th April 2019
HUNGAMA HOTEL
The Chateau, London
Saturday 11th May 2019
Queer Mugs
The Chateau, London
Friday 17th May 2019
Cybil's House: EUROVISION!
The White Swan, London
Saturday 18th May 2019
Femmetopia: Lewis G. Burton
VFD, London
Saturday 4th May 2019
My Brother Nikhil
Cinema Museum, London
Sunday 5th May 2019
TRANSISTER #13
Cell 200, London
Friday 17th May 2019
Mariah & Friendz: 5TH BIRTHDAY EXTRAVAGANZA! 🎂🎂🎂
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 4th May 2019
The KOC Initiative X: KOC is back, Alright!
The Glory, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
30 Years of XNTHONY: Ed Fringe Fundraiser and Party!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
SANTA MARICA - a night with DJ OPI of Maricumbia
The Chateau, London
Friday 3rd May 2019