Linda Gold Events Banner

Linda Gold Events

Follow Linda Gold Events
Join Linda Gold Events Mailing List
Linda Gold Events Location
Linda Gold Events Website

www.funnyboyz.co.uk

About Linda Gold Events

Linda Gold Events is the official promoter for FunnyBoyz UK.  For further details visit www.funnyboyz.co.uk

Share Linda Gold Events

Drag Race Holland - The Tour
Supper Club at Blundell Street, Liverpool
Monday 31st May 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
The New Levenshulme, Manchester
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Thursday 3rd June 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
City of Quebec, London
Friday 4th June 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
Gossip Bar, Plymouth
Saturday 5th June 2021
Beauties & The Bitch
Navy Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 26th June 2021
Gary Barlow Tribute Night
City of Quebec, London
Friday 2nd July 2021
Gary Barlow Tribute Night
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Cher Tribute
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Thursday 29th July 2021
Cher Tribute
City of Quebec, London
Friday 30th July 2021
Cher Tribute
Navy Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 31st July 2021
P!NK tribute
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Thursday 9th September 2021
P!NK tribute
City of Quebec, London
Friday 10th September 2021
P!NK tribute
Navy Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 11th September 2021
Drag Race Holland
Cheerz Bar, Aberdeen
Past event
Drag Race Holland - 18+
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Past event
Drag Race Holland - 14+
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Past event
Drag Race Holland - 14+
City of Quebec, London
Past event