OutSavvy icon

Clubbing

Halloween Weekend Part 1 : Rose Garden
West Five Bar, London
Friday 25th October 2019
SODOM & BEGORRAH: MóR, MóR, MóR!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Friday 25th October 2019
Never Been Kissed LIVE Halloween Party
The Rum Shack, Glasgow
Friday 25th October 2019
Lets Have a Kiki #TheParty | The Chateau Edition
The Chateau, London
Friday 25th October 2019
Mints presents Miss Zombie Drag Queen 2019
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 25th October 2019
HARD CK LIFE: Halloween Special
Bloc, London
Friday 25th October 2019
Halloween Weekend Part 2 : Katherine Ellis
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
HUNGAMA HALLOWEEN PARTY: RAAT
The Yard Theatre, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
Private Life Halloween 4.0
The Groucho Club, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
CHATEAUWEEN
The Chateau, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
DOUCHEBAG. HALLOWEEN.
The Star of Bethnal Green, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
ROOM SERVICE - Halloween
Proud Embankment, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
FUSSY: A Haunted Queer Bash
The White Swan, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
InterseXXY
VFD, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
SiN Club
The Loft, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
Halloween Weekend Part 3 : Karaoke with Carmen
West Five Bar, London
Sunday 27th October 2019
The Magic 5 with Mary Mac
West Five Bar, London
Friday 1st November 2019
SPOOKMINCE
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 1st November 2019
WIMP : HALLOWEEN
The Yard Theatre, London
Friday 1st November 2019
JOCK London. Sportswear edition at Protocol
6A S Lambeth Place, London
Friday 1st November 2019
Keep it Pink! with Nicolette Street
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
LEZ halloQueen
London Fields Arches, London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Cockles and Muscles Art Attack
Margate Arts Club, Margate
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Mariah & Friendz: Extra Spooky!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Club Kali - Kaliween Night Party Sat 2 Nov. - London
Kolis CAMDEN , London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
the Magic 5 with DJ Robby
West Five Bar, London
Friday 8th November 2019 (+ 1 other date)
HOMOSTASH - Lovers edition with Bad Mix (Brazil)
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 8th November 2019
Knickerbocker: Late Night Feelings
The Yard Theatre, London
Friday 8th November 2019
Keep it Pink! With Sam Solace
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 9th November 2019
No Matter What
Private Life, London
Saturday 9th November 2019
Rebel!
Two Brewers, London
Thursday 14th November 2019
The Magic 5 with Topsie Redfern
West Five Bar, London
Friday 15th November 2019
BEEFMINCE at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 15th November 2019
JOCK Manchester - Eagle Bar Relaunch Party
The Eagle Bar, Manchester
Friday 15th November 2019
Keep it Pink! With Sandra London
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 16th November 2019
THICC LONDON: GLOW UP
The White Swan, London
Saturday 16th November 2019
TechnoTihuacan
Stoke Newington Town Hall & Assembly Hall, London
Saturday 16th November 2019
Keep it Pink! With Charlie Hides
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 23rd November 2019
meat Dalston Superstore - Q-JUMP Cheap tickets
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 23rd November 2019
The Magic 5 with The Drag With No Name
West Five Bar, London
Friday 29th November 2019
Keep it Pink! with LOLA & WAD Fund Raiser
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 30th November 2019
Nexus #13 w/ Bunny [ Harder - Bucharest ] - UK DEBUT
G21 @The Saddle Inn, Chester
Friday 6th December 2019
TURKEYMINCE
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 20th December 2019
A Not So Silent Lavender Night!
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 21st December 2019
Christmas Eve
West Five Bar, London
Tuesday 24th December 2019
BEEFMINCE - New Year's Eve at the RVT - THE BIG DONG!
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 31st December 2019
New Years Eve!
West Five Bar, London
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Frankie Goes To Vauxhall
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 24th January 2020
BOATMINCE
Westminster Pier, London
Sunday 9th August 2020