Clubbing

JOCK Manchester - The Pride edition
Night People, Manchester
Sunday 25th August 2019
Douchebag
The Star of Bethnal Green, London
Sunday 25th August 2019
Throwback Thursdays #tbt
Eagle London, London
Thursday 29th August 2019 (+ 4 other dates)
The Magic 5 with DJ Robby
West Five Bar, London
Friday 30th August 2019
Carpet Burn
Eagle London, London
Friday 30th August 2019 (+ 4 other dates)
Keep it Pink! with DJ Waynie
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
LEZ party
Simmons Bar | Fitzrovia, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Gayzpacho - Acockalypse
OMEARA, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Pop Tarts
Eagle London, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Dirty Mind #001 Launch Night
VFD, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Mariah & Friendz!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 7th September 2019
Club Kali Autumn Mix Party!
Kolis CAMDEN , London
Saturday 7th September 2019
TRANSISTER #15
Cell 200, London
Saturday 7th September 2019
HOMOSTASH - FASHION edition
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 13th September 2019
R & She: End Of Summer Rooftop All Dayer!
Dalston Roof Park, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
FLAPJACK — Vol. 06
John The Unicorn, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
Lady Ole presents Born in the USA
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
JOCK London at Fire
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
OUTHAUS
Beach Blanket Babylon Shoreditch, London
Friday 20th September 2019
Athena - September Party
Eagle London, London
Friday 20th September 2019
Peckham Palm Edition : Lets Have A Kiki #theparty
Peckham Palms, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Pink Glove: a Queer Pulp / Indie / Post Punk / New Wave disco
MOTH Club, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Knickerbocker Does Saturgay
The Yard Theatre, London
Saturday 21st September 2019
Meat Dalston Superstore Birthday Edition - Q-Jump Tickets
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 28th September 2019
Nexus #12 w/ Natalino Nunes
G21 @The Saddle Inn, Chester
Friday 4th October 2019
Lavender Nights - Autumn Breeze
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 5th October 2019
Frankie Goes To Vauxhall
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 11th October 2019
QUEER 11th OCT - Paper Dress Vintage
Paper Dress Vintage, London
Friday 11th October 2019
Private Life Halloween 4.0
The Groucho Club, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
SiN Club
The Loft, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
BOATMINCE
Westminster Pier, London
Sunday 9th August 2020