Comedy

Sooz Kempner & Adam Larter Edinburgh previews
Nell of Old Drury, London
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Comedy Bloomers LGBTQ+ Comedy Night
Seven Dials Club & Covent Garden Community Centre, London
Thursday 20th June 2019
Tuckmaster: Champion Of Champions
The Old Nuns Head, London
Friday 21st June 2019
Sex Shells: Shellfish Beaches II
The Glory, London
Friday 21st June 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Big Wendy | Fringe Preview
The Apple Tree, London
Sunday 30th June 2019
Georgia Tasda's School Of Magic
The Glory, London
Thursday 4th July 2019
Healing Comedy Club Pride Special @ the Kings Arms
The Kings Arms, London
Thursday 4th July 2019
Healing Comedy Club Pride Special @ the South Kensington Comedy Club
The South Kensington Comedy Club, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
DIANE CHORLEY: MODERN LOVE - Edinburgh Preview
The Glory, London
Saturday 13th July 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Candy Gigi Presents - Friday Night Sinner!
The Glory, London
Sunday 14th July 2019
Len Blanco: Firing Blancs - Edinburgh Preview
The Glory, London
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
A Bit of Rough!
The Karaoke Hole, London
Thursday 22nd August 2019