Events Tagged Entertainment

Virgin Xtravaganzah's Messiah Complex
The Glory, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Dave Lynn
West Five Bar, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Tuckmaster Seven Is A Place On Earth
The Old Nuns Head, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Bad Friday
Crown Inn, Derby
Friday 19th April 2019
Jacquii Cann & DJ Gary C
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
Shit Show
The Glory, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
SHE HAS RISEN!
The Glory, London
Sunday 21st April 2019
Nothing Compares: A Party In Memory Of Prince
The Karaoke Hole, London
Sunday 21st April 2019
Bar Wotever with Crystal Lubrikunt
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Time Traveler's Cabaret Club at The Glory
The Glory, London
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Sooz Kempner and Eleanor Morton Edinburgh previews
Nell of Old Drury, London
Wednesday 24th April 2019
BOiBOX - ELEVATED!
The Glory, London
Thursday 25th April 2019
there won't be glitter @ the chateau
The Chateau, London
Thursday 25th April 2019
Rose Garden & DJ Robby Dee
West Five Bar, London
Friday 26th April 2019
CRAMPS
The Chateau, London
Friday 26th April 2019
Apples and Pears Cabaret
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 27th April 2019
DJ Waynie M
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 27th April 2019
Haus Of Royalz presents: #SPREAD
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Cafe del Cray: Bottomless Drag Brunch
Babel Art House / Cafe & Restaurant London, London
Saturday 4th May 2019 (+ 1 other date)
May the Fourth Be With You
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 4th May 2019
FEVER: HALF-O-WEEN (London Show)
The Aeronaut, London
Sunday 5th May 2019
Vanity von Glow: Live In Covent Garden
Location disclosed upon purchase, London
Sunday 5th May 2019
The Pilgrimage Xtravaganzah
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Busty & Ginger's Double Trouble!
Two Brewers, Clapham, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
The KOC Initiative X: KOC is back, Alright!
The Glory, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
What Made Geri Ginger?
The Glory, London
Friday 10th May 2019
Drag-O-Vision Song Contest 2019
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Prowler European Porn Awards - Pre Party
Eagle London, London
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Athena's Eurovision Party
Eagle London, London
Saturday 18th May 2019
Like A Sturgeon: Especially for EU Deluxe Edition
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
SEX SHELLS: Shellfish Beaches
The Glory, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
The Cocoa Butter Club: RVT Takeover
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 24th May 2019
Naked Boys Reading x Historical Homos
Miranda, London
Thursday 30th May 2019
Queer Prom Birmingham - Summer Ball
Nightingale Club, Birmingham
Friday 12th July 2019
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote at the RVT - "Broadway Malady"
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 17th July 2019
MHF LIVE 2019
Esher Rugby Club, Walton-on-Thames
Friday 6th September 2019
LDF 5 - ASIAN INVASION
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 14th September 2019