Events Tagged Music

pink suits PoliRock Show @Tom Thumb
Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate
Friday 19th April 2019
BRITNEY FOREVER
The Chateau, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Nothing Compares: A Party In Memory Of Prince
The Karaoke Hole, London
Sunday 21st April 2019
Evensong #1
The Chateau, London
Thursday 2nd May 2019
SANTA MARICA - a night with DJ OPI of Maricumbia
The Chateau, London
Friday 3rd May 2019
meat The Glory Takeover - Q-Jump Tickets
The Glory, London
Friday 3rd May 2019
Mariah & Friendz: 5TH BIRTHDAY EXTRAVAGANZA! 🎂🎂🎂
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 4th May 2019
pink suits PoliRock Show @The Glory
The Glory, London
Saturday 11th May 2019
TRANSISTER #13
Cell 200, London
Friday 17th May 2019
Cybil's House: EUROVISION!
The White Swan, London
Saturday 18th May 2019
SEX SHELLS: Shellfish Beaches
The Glory, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
La La Piano Bar Presents: Sing Out Max
Fox & Firkin, London
Friday 7th June 2019
Planes and Perverts: Pride and Protest Edition
The Garage, London
Saturday 6th July 2019
MHF LIVE 2019
Esher Rugby Club, Walton-on-Thames
Friday 6th September 2019