Events Tagged performance

Virgin Xtravaganzah's Messiah Complex
The Glory, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Dave Lynn
West Five Bar, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Bad Friday
Crown Inn, Derby
Friday 19th April 2019
BRITNEY FOREVER
The Chateau, London
Friday 19th April 2019
Jacquii Cann & DJ Gary C
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
Shit Show
The Glory, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
Nice Mover's Wake
VFD, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
Bar Wotever with Crystal Lubrikunt
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (+ 1 other date)
The Cocoa Butter Club: Evening Alchemists
The Chateau, London
Wednesday 24th April 2019
BOiBOX - ELEVATED!
The Glory, London
Thursday 25th April 2019
there won't be glitter @ the chateau
The Chateau, London
Thursday 25th April 2019
Rose Garden & DJ Robby Dee
West Five Bar, London
Friday 26th April 2019
CRAMPS
The Chateau, London
Friday 26th April 2019
LEZ soho
After All, London
Friday 26th April 2019
Apples and Pears Cabaret
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 27th April 2019
DJ Waynie M
West Five Bar, London
Saturday 27th April 2019
Haus Of Royalz presents: #SPREAD
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Mariah & Friendz: 5TH BIRTHDAY EXTRAVAGANZA! 🎂🎂🎂
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 4th May 2019
FEVER: HALF-O-WEEN (London Show)
The Aeronaut, London
Sunday 5th May 2019
Vanity von Glow: Live In Covent Garden
Location disclosed upon purchase, London
Sunday 5th May 2019
The Pilgrimage Xtravaganzah
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Busty & Ginger's Double Trouble!
Two Brewers, Clapham, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
30 Years of XNTHONY: Ed Fringe Fundraiser and Party!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
The KOC Initiative X: KOC is back, Alright!
The Glory, London
Thursday 9th May 2019
What Made Geri Ginger?
The Glory, London
Friday 10th May 2019
Drag-O-Vision Song Contest 2019
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Saddle Up! Trans Fundraiser Party
The Chateau, London
Thursday 16th May 2019
UNCENSORED: FRIDAY
The Old Baths , London
Friday 17th May 2019
UNCENSORED: DAY & WEEKEND PASS
The Old Baths, London
Friday 17th May 2019
Cybil's House: EUROVISION!
The White Swan, London
Saturday 18th May 2019
UNCENSORED PARTY
The Yard Theatre, London
Saturday 18th May 2019
UNCENSORED PRESENTS: LIAD HUSSEIN KANTOROWICZ – PUSSY
The Yard Theatre, London
Sunday 19th May 2019
UNCENSORED ROUNDTABLE: WHO IS AFRAID OF PORN?
The Yard Theatre, London
Sunday 19th May 2019
UNCENSORED: WHISKEY CHOW – UNCENSORED CENSORED
The Yard Theatre, London
Sunday 19th May 2019
Like A Sturgeon: Especially for EU Deluxe Edition
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
SEX SHELLS: Shellfish Beaches
The Glory, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
The Cocoa Butter Club: RVT Takeover
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 24th May 2019
Cynthia Lee Fontaine
West Five Bar, London
Friday 14th June 2019
Planes and Perverts: Pride and Protest Edition
The Garage, London
Saturday 6th July 2019