OutSavvy icon

Performance

London Gay Big Band presents: DRAG & SWING
Two Brewers, London
Sunday 20th October 2019
Bar Wotever October
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Frightanic - PopHorror's Naughtical Nightmare
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Thursday 31st October 2019
An Evening With Travis Alabanza & Friends
Blackburne House, Liverpool
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Take Me To Church - Autumnal Edition
The Chateau, London
Saturday 2nd November 2019
The Pink Supper by Nando Messias
Raven Row, London
Thursday 7th November 2019
Anxious and Dangerous Starring Nadya Ginsburg
The Glory, London
Saturday 9th November 2019
Embodied Words
Hatch, London
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Diversity Role Models @ The Magic Circle
The Magic Circle, London
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Rebel!
Two Brewers, London
Thursday 14th November 2019
BOULANGERIE: Queer Euphoria
The Chateau, London
Thursday 14th November 2019
MIND UR HEAD no.3
The Chateau, London
Friday 15th November 2019
The Bitten Peach - Peach Fuzz
The Glory, London
Thursday 21st November 2019
Love Potion No.9
Fontaine's Bar, London
Saturday 7th December 2019