The Glory

Time Travelers Cabaret Club at The Glory
The Glory, London
Tuesday 28th May 2019
BOiBOX - FRIDAY FEELING!
The Glory, London
Friday 31st May 2019
SÉAYONCÉ: A Gala for the Ghosted
The Glory, London
Saturday 1st June 2019
Non Binary Cabaret
The Glory, London
Friday 7th June 2019
ShayShay's Good Judy
The Glory, London
Friday 14th June 2019
Virgin Xtravaganzah and the Parable of Blind Faith
The Glory, London
Saturday 15th June 2019
Crayola's Madhouse: PRIDE OR DIE!
The Glory, London
Monday 17th June 2019
DIANE CHORLEY: MODERN LOVE - Edinburgh Preview
The Glory, London
Thursday 4th July 2019 (+ 1 other date)
LIPSYNC1000 GRAND FINAL!
The Clapham Grand, London
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Candy Gigi Presents - Friday Night Sinner!
The Glory, London
Sunday 14th July 2019