OutSavvy icon

The Glory

The Gold Rush Season 3
The Glory, London
Monday 14th October 2019 (+ 4 other dates)
Non Binary Cabaret - New Moon Energies
The Glory, London
Thursday 17th October 2019
Virgin's Bloody Mary
The Glory, London
Friday 18th October 2019
The Baby Lame Show!
The Glory, London
Saturday 19th October 2019
Keela Kraving's Grand Horror Show!
The Glory, London
Friday 25th October 2019
Gayeance
The Glory, London
Sunday 27th October 2019
BOiBOX - SPOOKTACULAR!
The Glory, London
Thursday 31st October 2019
Bimini & Barbs presents FREAKY FRIDAY
The Glory, London
Friday 1st November 2019
Crayola's Madhouse: MASCerade
The Glory, London
Tuesday 5th November 2019
SLAV 4 U
The Glory, London
Friday 8th November 2019
Anxious and Dangerous Starring Nadya Ginsburg
The Glory, London
Saturday 9th November 2019
Rookes at The Glory - Liminal album launch
The Glory, London
Sunday 10th November 2019
Stitch it Like a Queen at The Glory Double Class : Category is Catsuit
The Glory, London
Monday 18th November 2019 (+ 1 other date)
The Bitten Peach - Peach Fuzz
The Glory, London
Thursday 21st November 2019