BOiBOX PRIME - ONLINE!
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021
Crayola's School of Drag!
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021 (+ 2 other dates)
SpeedQueerzers Free LGBT Online Quiz
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021
ISOLATION BINGO - LIVE From My Living Room
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021
Online Martial Arts
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021 (+ 7 other dates)
RESTorative Yoga
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021
ISOLATION BINGO - USA Edition 7 PM EASTERN
Online Event
Sunday 28th February 2021
LBCQ 🎬Monday Movie Night - Bound🎬
Online Event
Monday 1st March 2021
Martial Arts Class in a Pub
The Oxford Tavern, London
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 (+ 1 other date)
Queer Discussion Club x Gender Project
Online Event
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Naked Yoga Flow - essensual tantra for men
Online Event
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 (+ 4 other dates)
QCC Make & Mingle
Online Event
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Karaoke Bingo
Online Event
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
LGBTI Group Virtual Roundtable
Online Event
Thursday 4th March 2021 (+ 1 other date)
An Evening Of Queerativity
Online Event
Thursday 4th March 2021
Enby & Trans+ Social
Online Event
Thursday 4th March 2021 (+ 1 other date)
Dagmarr's Kabarett - "Out of This World"
Online Event
Friday 19th February 2021 - Friday 5th March 2021
Weekly Write Your Truth Writing Workshop on Zoom
Online Event
Friday 5th March 2021 (+ 3 other dates)
Figs in Wigs Little Wimmin THE BOOK LAUNCH
Online Event
Friday 5th March 2021
In A Quiet Queering
Online Event
Friday 5th March 2021
SHIT SHOW: BACK FROM THE DEAD!
Online Event
Friday 5th March 2021
QCC Talks Parenting!
Online Event
Saturday 6th March 2021
Hey Mary 5th Birthday
Online Event
Saturday 6th March 2021
Poetry LGBT Open Mic on Zoom
Online Event
Sunday 7th March 2021 (+ 9 other dates)
Let's Queerify Sex
Online Event
Tuesday 9th March 2021
So you think you know Drag! QUIZ!
Online Event
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Drag Makeup Masterclass
Online Event
Friday 12th March 2021 (+ 3 other dates)
Brunch with Shush ft Diane Chorley
Online Event
Saturday 13th March 2021
March is a Drag! In aid of The Trussell Trust!
Online Event
Saturday 13th March 2021
YOU DON'T OWN ME: Tales of Resistance
Online Event
Saturday 6th March 2021 - Sunday 14th March 2021
Adult Survivors Open Mic
Online Event
Sunday 14th March 2021 (+ 9 other dates)
Neurodiverse Space
Online Event
Sunday 14th March 2021 (+ 9 other dates)
A Paddy's Day Delight
Online Event
Wednesday 17th March 2021 (+ 1 other date)
'Box Away the Blues' Boxing Special
Online Event
Saturday 20th March 2021
Vegan cook along
Online Event
Sunday 21st March 2021
Bar Wotever Celebrates Open Barbers' 10th Birthday March 16th!
Online Event
Tuesday 16th March 2021 - Monday 22nd March 2021
GPN with Linda Riley
Online Event
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
The Surrealist Lee Miller: Antony Penrose
Online Event
Thursday 25th March 2021
Blood, Glorious Blood!
Two Brewers, London
Friday 26th March 2021
LOVEBOUND: Tarot for Queer Self-Love
Online Event
Saturday 27th March 2021
QCC Book Club
Online Event
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Mariah & Friendz!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Thursday 1st April 2021 (+ 3 other dates)
Cheer Up 2: The Return
Online Event
Thursday 1st April 2021
Music in Art by Sophie Matthews
Online Event
Thursday 8th April 2021
The Gay Happiness Project Spring 2021
Rudolf Steiner House, London
Wednesday 14th April 2021
First Aid Course - Martial Arts
Academy Mews Dance Studios, London
Sunday 18th April 2021
NKD Singles Weekend
Prince Albert Hotel, Blackpool
Friday 23rd April 2021 (+ 5 other dates)
INTRO TO CLUB CULTURAL STUDIES: QUEER CONTEXTS
Online Event
Sunday 25th April 2021 (+ 1 other date)
James Wright: Historic Graffiti
Online Event
Thursday 6th May 2021
QweerFest
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 15th May 2021
The Gay Happiness Project Online
Online Event
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote: New Episode at the RVT
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Thursday 20th May 2021
OUTHAUS: INTIMATES
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Friday 21st May 2021
Marsha Mallow & Chanel No5
West Five Bar, London
Friday 21st May 2021
DRAG ATTACK!
Colours Hoxton, London
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
Supper Club at Blundell Street, Liverpool
Monday 31st May 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
The New Levenshulme, Manchester
Tuesday 1st June 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Thursday 3rd June 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
City of Quebec, London
Friday 4th June 2021
Drag Race Holland - The Tour
Gossip Bar, Plymouth
Saturday 5th June 2021
Into The Heart - Summer 2021 Retreat for Gay, Bi and Queer Men
Gayles Retreat, Eastbourne
Friday 4th June 2021 - Sunday 6th June 2021
Beauties & The Bitch
Navy Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 26th June 2021
Gary Barlow Tribute Night
City of Quebec, London
Friday 2nd July 2021
Gary Barlow Tribute Night
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Cher Tribute
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Thursday 29th July 2021
Cher Tribute
City of Quebec, London
Friday 30th July 2021
Cher Tribute
Navy Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 31st July 2021
BOATMINCE
Westminster Pier, London
Sunday 29th August 2021
P!NK tribute
Regency Tavern, Brighton
Thursday 9th September 2021
P!NK tribute
City of Quebec, London
Friday 10th September 2021
P!NK tribute
Navy Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Saturday 11th September 2021
Camden Kempo's 3rd Birthday and Seminar
The Oxford Tavern, London
Sunday 9th January 2022