Online Class - Martial Arts
Online Event
Thursday 13th August 2020 (+ 10 other dates)
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote at the RVT: "Murder Takes the Bus"
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Thursday 13th August 2020
Thank F*ck Thats Over; The Lockdown Quiz
The Glory, London
Thursday 13th August 2020
SLAY AT HOME!
Online Event
Friday 14th August 2020 (+ 1 other date)
The Weekend @ West Five Bar
West Five Bar, London
Friday 14th August 2020 (+ 8 other dates)
House of Allure presents CYBERGLAM!
Online Event
Friday 14th August 2020
Virtual SCREW Friday
Online Event
Friday 14th August 2020
3 Event Tickets , Screw, TFN, SBN NBN,.
Online Event
Friday 14th August 2020
Poor Life Choices Virtual Drag Show
Online Event
Saturday 25th July 2020 - Friday 14th August 2020
Saturday Naked Yoga Flow - essensual tantra for men
Online Event
Saturday 15th August 2020 (+ 5 other dates)
Gladiator workout
Kennington Park, London
Saturday 15th August 2020
Walking tour in Chinese| Women, LGBTQ+ and legal landmarks
皇家司法院, London
Saturday 15th August 2020 (+ 1 other date)
Queerpack Summertime Picnic - Central!
Green Park, London
Saturday 15th August 2020
Mariah & Friendz: AL FRESCO!
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 15th August 2020
Virtual TFN Saturday
Online Event
Saturday 15th August 2020
Soulful Sundays - Yoga for Everyone
Online Event
Sunday 16th August 2020 (+ 2 other dates)
Virtual SBN SUNDAY
Online Event
Sunday 16th August 2020
Poetry LGBT Open Mic On Zoom
Online Event
Sunday 16th August 2020 (+ 8 other dates)
RESTorative Yoga
Online Event
Sunday 16th August 2020 (+ 2 other dates)
ISOLATION BINGO - LIVE From My Living Room
Online Event
Sunday 16th August 2020
ISOLATION BINGO - USA Edition 8 PM EASTERN
Online Event
Monday 17th August 2020
NKD Singles Weekend
Prince Albert Hotel, Blackpool
Friday 14th August 2020 (+ 4 other dates)
Flow, Stomp, Strut Online Dance Classes [Mon & Tues]
Online Event
Monday 17th August 2020 (+ 4 other dates)
VIRTUAL ZOOM LBT LITE GROUP CLASSES
Online Event
Tuesday 18th August 2020 (+ 1 other date)
Online LGBTQ+ Tuesday Mindfulness and Wellbeing Workshops
Online Event
Tuesday 18th August 2020 (+ 18 other dates)
Essensual Tantra: Empowering Lifeforce with Andy Butterfield
Online Event
Tuesday 18th August 2020 (+ 4 other dates)
Line Dance Classes from The Cactus Club every Tuesday online
Online Event
Tuesday 18th August 2020 (+ 1 other date)
QUIZ ON MY FACE! With Baby Lame!
The Glory, London
Tuesday 18th August 2020 (+ 3 other dates)
Arts Council Funding Presentation
The Glory, London
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Online Period Party
Online Event
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Naked Yoga Flow - essensual tantra for men
Online Event
Wednesday 19th August 2020 (+ 6 other dates)
The Craylimpics - Live at the RVT!
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 19th August 2020
SpeedQueerzers Free LGBT Online Quiz
Online Event
Wednesday 19th August 2020
VIRTUAL ZOOM YOGA GROUP CLASSES
Online Event
Thursday 20th August 2020 (+ 1 other date)
CAMP FIT COMES OUT!
Brockwell Park, London
Thursday 20th August 2020 (+ 2 other dates)
GLF AT 50; THE ART OF PROTEST Exhibition
Platform Southwark, London
Wednesday 19th August 2020 (+ 10 other dates)
Queer Womxn Fest by Last Frame Club
Online Event
Tuesday 18th August 2020 - Thursday 20th August 2020
DragEnders
COLAB Tavern, London
Friday 21st August 2020 (+ 1 other date)
Loud & Proud's 15th Anniversary Free Online Concert
Online Event
Friday 26th June 2020 - Friday 21st August 2020
Grace's Groovilicious Wurld: First Edition
The Glory, London
Friday 21st August 2020
TheWeekending Gay | Social | Fitness
Clapham Common, London
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Queerpack Summertime Picnic - South!
Brockwell Park, London
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Charity Drag Bingo with Carrot! (Live and Online)
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 22nd August 2020
QUEER MEANS OF PRODUCTION: A POSTER WORKSHOP.
Platform Southwark, London
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Star Man
Online Event
Sunday 23rd August 2020
MISERY MEETS
Online Event
Tuesday 25th August 2020 (+ 3 other dates)
BopaRhys - Flapping Gums
The Glory, London
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Last Chance Summer Fling! USoD Special
The Apple Tree, London
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Bim & Barbs Bimbo Bingo
The Glory, London
Wednesday 26th August 2020
BOiBOX ONLINE 4! On Demand!
Online Event
Wednesday 12th August 2020 - Thursday 27th August 2020
UNITED QUEERDOM: Book Reading & Q&A with DAN GLASS
Platform Southwark, London
Thursday 27th August 2020
Counter Mapping Queer Protest and Activism
Platform Southwark, London
Friday 28th August 2020
ShowGurls
The Glory, London
Friday 28th August 2020
Myra DuBois - A Problem Shared Live - Show one
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Saturday 29th August 2020
Queer the Table 1: Extra Virgin
Blank Brixton, London
Saturday 29th August 2020
Visible goes Digital - LIVE!
The Glory, London
Saturday 29th August 2020
Myra DuBois - A Problem Shared Live - Show Two
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Saturday 29th August 2020
LEZ brunch
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Sunday 30th August 2020
Hundred Watt Club - Funsize Online Edition!
Online Event
Thursday 27th August 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020
'Queer Freedom Everywhere in Soho Square'
Soho Square, London
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Ava Vidal & Friends
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Friday 4th September 2020
First Aid Course - Martial Arts
Academy Mews Dance Studios, London
Saturday 5th September 2020
Encounters - Nature Connection Workshops for gay, bi & queer men
Meet at Stanmer Church, Stanmer
Saturday 5th September 2020 (+ 2 other dates)
Queer Diary ONLINE Sept 2020 Edition
Online Event
Sunday 6th September 2020
Through MelanEyes: Chapter II
Online Event
Sunday 6th September 2020
Martial Arts Beginners Class
The Oxford Tavern, London
Wednesday 9th September 2020 (+ 1 other date)
Virgin's Sit Down Affair
The Glory, London
Friday 11th September 2020
6 Week Self Defence Course
Balcony Studio at Academy Dance Studio, London
Saturday 12th September 2020 (+ 5 other dates)
GPN: social and business networking with Ian Dodds FRSA, 22-09-2020
Civil Service Club, London
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
King Confuza's Cryptid Queers
Online Event
Friday 28th August 2020 - Friday 25th September 2020
The Gay Happiness Project Autumn 2020
Rudolf Steiner House, London
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Loving Men Yoga with Tom Cowan
About Balance, Brighton
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Wednesday 7th October 2020
Into The Heart - Autumn Retreat for Gay, Bi and Queer Men
Gayles Retreat, Eastbourne
Friday 30th October 2020 - Sunday 1st November 2020
QweerFest
The Apple Tree, London
Saturday 15th May 2021
BOATMINCE
Westminster Pier, London
Sunday 29th August 2021