London Events

The Vanity Project
Covent Garden, London
Friday 23rd August 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Gimme Face! Drag Makeup Basics Workshop
Babel Art House / Cafe & Restaurant London, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
In Da Fete Kiki Function
Bethnal Green Working Men's Club, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
HATARI Official Afterparty
Northern Soul Bar & Kitchen, London
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Beyond- There's always a black issue Dear
Dentsu Aegis Network, London
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Phantasmaglorious 1883
The Glory, London
Friday 30th August 2019
BOOK LAUNCH: La JohnJoseph 'A Generous Lover" and "Boy in a Dress"
Burley Fisher Books, London
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Love Potion No.9
Fontaine's Bar, London
Saturday 7th September 2019
Voguing With Jay Jay Revlon
Peckham Palms, London
Tuesday 10th September 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Drag Diva Fit - Bankside Fit Hub
Bankside Fit Hub, London
Saturday 14th September 2019 (+ 6 other dates)
R & She: End Of Summer Rooftop All Dayer!
Dalston Roof Park, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
Drag Diva Fit - Fit This
Fit This, London
Saturday 21st September 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
Stitch It Like a Queen Taster Sewing Class for Drag Artists
The Glory, London
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Period Party
Colours, London
Monday 7th October 2019 (+ 2 other dates)
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote at the RVT
Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Private Life Halloween 4.0
The Groucho Club, London
Saturday 26th October 2019
CLAWGB's NOVEMBER REIGN 2019
The Old Nuns Head, London
Friday 22nd November 2019